stage

News/Events

2017 Summer Concert Series

Benson Summer Concert Series 2017

Music is 3-6pm unless stated*

Sat. July 29:  Loose Change

Sun. August 6:  The Rumor *, 2-4pm

Sat. August 12: Squirrel of Shame

Sat. August 19: American Fool

Sat. August 26: Kevin Jones Band

Labor Day weekend, Sat. Sept. 2: Petty Thief

Labor Day weekend, Sun. Sept. 3:  Brian Dijulio & the Lovejacks

Sat. Sept. 9:  Darnell Scott*, 2-5pm

Sat. Sept. 16:  Analog Jack *, 2-5pm

Sat. Sept. 30: Jones, Wood & Sandvick*, 2-5pm

Crush Oct. 7: Whiskey Fever*, 2-5pm

Crush Oct. 14:  Larry Murante*, 2-5pm*

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 25 2017 10:22

Hits: 3018

food

Join Our Mailing List

captcha

Get Social Facebook

Twitter

Multi-Color Logo thumbnail200

Contact Us

Benson Vineyards Estate Winery
754 Winesap Ave.
Manson, WA 98831

PH:
FX:

Visitors Welcome

Open Daily @ 11am Everyday

We invite you to visit our friendly tasting room for a complimentary tasting of our 100% estate wines. Enjoy yourself in the ambiance of the tasting room that knows how to have fun! We hope you visit us soon!

Copyright © 2013 Benson Vineyards. All rights reserved.
Website by Walla Walla Web Weavers.

Your cart